Estopa

Posted: January 20, 2010 in My Favourite Band

I´m sending you a photo of my favourite band, Estopa. The group has got two members, David Muñoz and Jose Muñoz. I think they´re really good.

Jose is on the left in the photo. He´s playing the guitar. He´s wearing a black and pink jacktet, jeans and black shoes. He´s thirty-one and he loves the playstation games, listening to music adn Barcelona.

David is on the right. He´s the singer is the group. He´s wearing a green jacket, brown T-shirt, jeans and brown trainers. He´s thirty-three and he loves music and Barcelona.

My favourite song is “Como Camarón´´ because is has a catchy chorus and it is a good song.

Send me a picture of your favourite band!

Javier.

Leave a Reply

