The Jonas Brothers

Posted: January 20, 2010 in My Favourite Band

Hi, Jorge

I’m sending you a photo of my favorite band, Jonas Brothers. The group has got three members, Joe, Nick and Kevin Jonas. I think they’re a really cool.

Kevin is on the left. He plays the bass guitar. He was born on 1987 in Arizona. He is musician, singer and actor. He’s wearing a grey T-shirt and a scarf.

Nick is on the right. He’s singer and he plays the piano. He was born in 1992 in Texas. He’s wearing a white T-shirt and a brown jacket.

Joe is in the middle. He plays the acoustic guitar and electric guitar. He was born in 1989 in New Jersey. He’s wearing a blue T-shirt and a brown jacket.

Their hobbies are cooking, basketball and baseball. My favorite singer is “Don’t take my heart”.

Send me a picture of your favorite band!

Love,

Francisco.

Leave a Reply

