Tim Burton and CLIL in “JUNK GIRL”

Posted: February 3, 2010 in ENGLISH
Comments
  1. karla valenzuela says:

    It is very original and a very good idea.They all are amazing.

  2. Aylín Esmeralda on February 5, 2010 says:

    The idea was very original. I really like the end of Mary’s story (very cool style of calligraphy) and Irene (drawing the two together was very original)

  3. Ana Ascanio says:

    I like the drawings by MArta, it’s very funny. =)

  4. Carlos H. H. says:

    I worked very hard to make a good rhyme and finally the result is a disaster!!! I hate my poetry!

  5. Pepe Aguilera Toste says:

    the drawings are very good. 🙂

  6. jennifer paez hdez. says:

    They are all very good. They worked much to exhibit them.

  7. Alba Hernández Castañeda says:

    The activity was very funny. All of them are very good.

  8. marcos says:

    the activity was very original and funny!

  9. Daniel Hernandez says:

    ooh That’s great I like it YEAH 🙂

  10. Anya Lima Hdez says:

    Ooooh! The projects are fantastic!! ( although I’ll never become a great artist )

  11. marta says:

    I like Carlo’s drawing so much, it’s funny!

  12. Paula says:

    I like celia’s project it is very funny.I love ana’s drawing also

  13. carlos diaz encinoso says:

    I like the drawing, it is a good idea

Leave a Reply

