Supernatural Stories

Posted: May 17, 2010 in ENGLISH

These gripping stories were recorded by our students. Listen and enjoy!

“A  Body In The Garden”  by Ana

“A Strange Experience” by Marcos

“A little UFO” by Irene

“A Fantastic Hotel” by Marta

“Another Dimension” by Jon

“A Very Good Ghost” by Alba

“A Strange Experience” by Karla

“A Strange Ghost” by Javier

“Journey to Japan” by Daniel

“Meteorite in La Orotava” by Iván

“Forever” by Anya

“Noise in the shade” by José

“My other life” by Celia

“The Child” by Óscar

“Strange Experience” by Enrique

“Visible Ghost” by Dania

“The Ghost” by Aylín

“The Wolf Plan” by Jonás

“The Shadow” by Jennifer

“The UFO” by Carlos D.

“The Movie” by Mischael

“The Monster Of  The Pyramid” by Bruno

“The Man Of  The Mirror” by Claudia

“The Disastrous Dream To England” by Sebastián

“The Mad Man With A Clown Nose” by María

“The Mysterious Call” by Paula

“The Meeting” by Francisco

“A New Life” by Carlos H.

“The Black Cat” by Raquel

Comments
  1. Paula says:

    The stories are interesting and it was a very good activity!!Our voices are really different and It is very strange to hear your own voice =S

  2. karla valenzuela says:

    All the experiences were fantastic!!!!!!

  3. carlos diaz encinoso says:

    THE SUPRENATURAL STORIES ARE FANTASTIC AND THE PROJECT WAS VERY FUNNY!

  4. Enrique Suarez says:

    oh my god! It’s very strange hearing my voice. My voice sounds like a 16 years old boy …

  5. anya lima says:

    the stories are very cool! but when I listened to my voice, I had a strange experience…
    one question: what were the sounds heard in almost all recordings, as if something might be locking?

  6. raquel says:

    everyone has a good pronunciation but I can’t hear them very well.

  7. oscar reyes says:

    When i listen to my voice, I feel silly.

  8. aylín garcía says:

    I love Anya’s story. It is very imaginative.

  9. jennifer páez says:

    my voice is more strange than i thought, but the experience was very goog

  10. Alba Hernández Castañeda says:

    All the experiences are very good, but when I hear my voice… =O I can’t believe that is my voice, It is a little bit strange… =SS

Leave a Reply

