The Butterfly Circus…

Posted: May 24, 2010 in FROM AUSTRALIA

Well students,

Today is my last day here at the school, so to say farewell I will leave you with a few more Australian things….

First, a short film. I hope you enjoy it.

The main character is from Melbourne, the second largest city of Australia.

Think about these questions and share your comments:

Do you like the film? Why? Why not?

Does the film have a message? What is it?

I will post some more things over June.

Lots of love and best wishes to you all,

Ardelia

Comments
  1. aylín garcía says:

    I like it, but there are some that I liked more.

  2. jennifer páez says:

    I really liked the film because the message is very important. Everyone can try to do things better, without thinking that can’t be done. And everyone can be free like a butterfly.

  3. karla valenzuela says:

    the film is very moving,because it has a beautiful message:”you can achieve everything, if you are determined to do it”.I like the film because it has a happy ending.

  4. Paula says:

    The film was really gripping.I think it was beautiful and exciting.I love it!!The actors were very good.

Leave a Reply

